New Michael Jackson Song “This Is It”

Το καινούργιο τραγούδι του Michael Jackson από το επερχόμενο album "This is it" που κυκλοφοράει σε 2 βδομάδες. THIS IS IT – COMPLETE TRACKLISTING [Will be available 26-27 of october] Disc 01 1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 2. Jam 3. They Don’t Care About Us 4. Human Nature 5. Smooth Criminal 6. The Way You Make Me Feel 7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) 8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You 9. Thriller 10. Beat It 11. Black Or White 12. Earth Song 13. Billie Jean 14. Man In The Mirror 15. This Is It 16. This Is It (Orchestra Version) Disc 02 1. She’s Out Of My Life (Demo) 2. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Demo) 3. Beat It (Demo) 4. Planet Earth (Poem)